Louisiana Statewide Independent Living Council Members





Jessica Lewis,

Executive Director

Executive Committee



Roszella Viltz

Chairperson



Steven Nguyen



Jamie Duplechine

Vice Chairperson

Secretary



Jay Cochran

Treasurer



Erick Taylor

Member at Large



Anita Gray
Council Member



Sharron Geddes
Council Member



Rosemary Morales
Council Member



Keiara Beverly
Council Member



Antoinette Harrell Council Member



Rocky Fuselier
Council Member



Rashad Bristo
Vice Chairperson



Kandy Baker Council Member



Bambi Polotzola Council Member



Mitch Granger
Council Member